Sounds of Vienna chamber music

The Australian Romantic & Classical Orchestra
Canberra. 7.30pm 7 June 2022
National Portrait Gallery

The line-up for Sounds of Vienna tour consists of Nicole van Bruggen, clarinet (Brisbane)  ; Niels Coppalle, bassoon (Paris); Anneke Scott, horn (London); Jenna Sherry, violin 1 (London); Peter Clark, violin 2 (New York); Simon Oswell, viola (Melbourne); Daniel Yeadon, cello (Sydney); Rob Nairn, double bass (Adelaide).


Joseph EYBLER | String Quintet in D major
Franz SCHUBERT | Octet in F major, D.803 

Information and tickets:

Image: Robert Cato, supplied